top of page

How To Naturally Cure A Stomach Ache


Why do we usually get stomach aches and what can we do to make them better? These are questions that seem to be getting asked every single day. Everybody gets a stomach ache, it is going to happen and there is nothing you can do about it. When you have a stomach ache all you want to do is lay down and make it go away. A lot of people will take tums, maybe drink some water but nothing works nearly as well as using alternative medicine. All my life I have been getting stomach aches. Some much worse than others and some not so bad. I always turned to natural remedies because it just seemed logical to me. Instead of taking some tums or some pepto bismol. I would instead use some honey and tea. I would use peppermint or something natural. It always seemed a little bit odd to me when people would not do this and eventually I had to teach many people my ways.

1.Peppermint

Peppermint is an all natural stomach soother, will make you feel much better. Especially if you have some sort of nausea that you are dealing with. A couple of peppermint leaves will do the trick. You can either chew on them raw or you can add some of them to a drink. I usually make some peppermint tea and this works best for me.

2.Ginger

I also have been making ginger tea for nearly twenty years now. Like I said, it was a shock to me when people would tell me that they did not use natural remedies for stomach aches. Ginger has always been there for me, my mother used to give this to me when I was very little. Ginger tea, or whatever you like to put it in will do the trick too!

3.Apple Cider Vinegar

If you do not like the taste of apple cider vinegar and you think it might make you sick. You should not try this. If you can handle the taste of apple cider vinegar then you will really benefit from this stuff. It works especially well for a tummy ache. You can use this, your children can use this and even your dog. If you mix it with apple juice it is actually not really that bad.

Instead of using tums or the conventional medicine for a stomach ache. Now you know three very easy to use and natural remedies too!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page